Name Dr.Zahid Hussain
Designation Associate Professor
Email drzahid@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no 0916540113
Qualification PhD/ Post Doctorate
CV Download CV
Name Dr. Manzoor Ahmad Mashwani
Designation Professor/ Dean Faculty of Sciences
Email profmashwani@gmail.com
Phone no
Qualification PhD AUP Peshawar
CV Download CV
Name Dr. Syed Salim Shah
Designation Professor/Dean of Social Sciences
Email drsmshah@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no
Qualification PhD
CV Download CV
Name Dr. Ikram Ullah
Designation Assistant Professor
Email ikram2070@yahoo.com
Phone no
Qualification PhD (PBG) AUP, Peshawar
CV Download CV
Name Dr. Manzoor Ahmad
Designation Assistant Professor
Email drmanzoor@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no
Qualification PhD (Soil Sci) AUP, Peshawar
CV Download CV
Name Dr. Wajid Ali Shah
Designation Assistant Professor
Email wshah@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no
Qualification PhD GomalUniversity D. I. Khan
CV Download CV
Name Dr. Syed Majid Rasheed
Designation Assistant Professor
Email smrasheed@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no
Qualification PhD (PBG) AUP, Peshawar
CV Download CV
Name Dr. Shakoor Wisal
Designation Assistant Professor
Email swisal@aup.edu.pk
Phone no
Qualification P.hD AUP Peshawar
CV Download CV
Name Dr. Saad jan
Designation Assistant Professor
Email drsaadjan@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no
Qualification PhD HZAU P.R China (2017)
CV Download CV
Name Dr IFTIKHAR ALAM
Designation Associate Professor
Email iftikharalam@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no
Qualification Ph.D: Center for Medical Research (Zentrum fur Medicinche Forchung, ZMF), University of Tuebingen, GERMANY
CV Download CV
Name Dr. Roohul Amin
Designation Assistant Professor
Email Aminra12@gmail.com
Phone no
Qualification PhD (Agriculture) (Agronomy) AUP, Peshawar
CV Download CV
Name Dr. Rahamdad Khan
Designation Assistant Professor
Email drrahamdad@bkuc.com
Phone no
Qualification PhD (Weed Sci) AUP, Peshawar
CV Download CV
Name Mr. Wajid Khan
Designation Lecturer
Email wajidkhan@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no
Qualification M.Sc. (Hons) AUP, Peshawar
CV Download CV
Name Mr. Atta Ullah
Designation Lecturer
Email Atta.umerzai@gmail.com
Phone no
Qualification M.sc(Hons) AUP Peshwar
CV Download CV
Name Dr. Ali Sher
Designation Assistant Professor
Email alisherkhanchd@gmail.com
Phone no
Qualification PhD
CV Download CV
Name Mr. Rahmat Gul
Designation Lecturer
Email rguladil@gmail.com
Phone no
Qualification M.sc(Hons) AUP Peshawar
CV Download CV