Name Dr. Noor Rehman
Designation Assistant Professor( HOD)
Email noorrehman@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no 091-6540116(128,274)
Qualification PhD
Name Dr. Safyan Mukhtar
Designation Assistant Professor
Email safyan@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no 091-6540116(268)
Qualification Ph.D
Name Dr. Hamid Rahman
Designation Assistant Professor
Email rhamidmath@gmail.com
Phone no 091-6540116 (193)
Qualification PhD
Name Dr. Aaqib Majeed
Designation Assistant Professor
Email mjaaqib@gmail.com
Phone no 091-6540116 (193)
Qualification PhD
Name Dr. Wilayat Khan
Designation Assistant Professor
Email walayat76@gmail.com
Phone no 091-6540116(268)
Qualification PhD in Physic
Name Dr. Aasim Ullah Jan
Designation Lecturer
Email aasim321@yahoo.com
Phone no 091-6540116(268)
Qualification PhD
Name Mr. Imran Khan
Designation Lecturer
Email pikchd@yahoo.com
Phone no 091-6540116(268)
Qualification PhD in progress
Name Muhammad Sohaib
Designation Lecturer
Email msohaib@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no 091-6540116(268)
Qualification MS
Name Mr. Faheem Jan
Designation Lecturer
Email faheemjan93@yahoo.com
Phone no 091-6540116(268)
Qualification PhD in progress
Name Mr. Muhammad Uzair Khan
Designation Lecturer
Email uzairqau@gmail.com
Phone no 091-6540116 (193)
Qualification M.Phil
Name Mr.Amjid Ali
Designation Lecturer
Email amjad1480@yahoo.com
Phone no 091-6540116(268)
Qualification M.Phil
Name Mr.Sajjad Khan
Designation Teaching Assistant
Email sajjad178@yahoo.com
Phone no 091-6540116 (193)
Qualification M.Phil
Name Mr.Siraj Khan
Designation LDC
Email siraj025@yahoo.com
Phone no 091-6540116 (268)
Qualification M.A