Name Dr. Noor Rehman
Designation Assistant Professor( HOD)
Email noorrehman@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no 091-6540116(128,274)
Qualification PhD
Name Dr. Safyan Mukhtar
Designation Assistant Professor
Email safyan@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no 091-6540116(268)
Qualification Ph.D
Name Mr.Aasim Ullah
Designation Lecturer
Email maasim77@yahoo.com
Phone no 091-6540116(268)
Qualification M.phill
Name Mr. Faheem Jan
Designation Lecturer
Email faheemjan93@yahoo.com
Phone no 091-6540116(268)
Qualification PhD in prograss
Name Mr.Imran Khan
Designation Lecturer
Email pikchd@yahoo.com
Phone no 091-6540116(268)
Qualification PhD in progress
Name Mr.Amjad Ali
Designation Lecturer
Email amjad1480@yahoo.com
Phone no 091-6540116(268)
Qualification M.phill
Name Mr.Sajjad Khan
Designation Teaching Assistant
Email sajjad178@yahoo.com
Phone no 091-6540116(268)
Qualification M.phill
Name Muhammad Sohaib
Designation Lecturer
Email msohaib@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no 091-6540116(268)
Qualification MS
Name Mr. Attaullah
Designation Lecturer
Email atta.math786@gmail.com
Phone no 091-6540116(268)
Qualification M.Phil
Name Mr. Shakeel Khan
Designation Lecturer
Email shakeelyousafzai123@gmail.com
Phone no
Qualification MS
Name Mr.Siraj Khan
Designation LDC
Email siraj025@yahoo.com
Phone no 091-6540116(268)
Qualification M.A
Name Mr.Imtiaz Ali
Designation Naib Qasid
Email
Phone no 03018970775
Qualification M.A