Name Dr. Syed Salim Shah
Designation Associate Professor/ Chairman
Email drsmshah@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no 0916540113/ 03459390894
Qualification PhD/ Post Doctorate
Name Dr. Abdus Sattar
Designation Professor
Email asattar.bkuc@gmail.com
Phone no
Qualification PhD University of the Punjab, Lahore
Name Dr. Manzoor Ahmad Mashwani
Designation Professor
Email profmashwani@gmail.com
Phone no
Qualification PhD AUP Peshawar
Name Dr.Zahid Hussain
Designation Associate Professor, & Pro-Vice Chancellor
Email drzahid@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no
Qualification PhD Agriculture (agronomy)
Name Dr. Ikram Ullah
Designation Assistant Professor
Email
Phone no
Qualification PhD (PBG) AUP, Peshawar
Name Dr. Manzoor Ahmad
Designation Assistant Professor
Email drmanzoor@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no
Qualification PhD (Soil Sci) AUP, Peshawar
Name Dr. Wajid Ali Shah
Designation Assistant Professor
Email wshah@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no
Qualification PhD GomalUniversity D. I. Khan
Name Dr. Syed Majid Rasheed
Designation Assistant Professor
Email smrasheed@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no
Qualification PhD (PBG) AUP, Peshawar
Name Dr. Shakoor Wisal
Designation Assistant Professor
Email swisal@aup.edu.pk
Phone no
Qualification P.hD AUP Peshawar
Name Dr. Saad jan
Designation Assistant Professor
Email drsaadjan@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no
Qualification PhD HZAU P.R China (2017)
Name Dr. Misbah ullah
Designation Assistant Professor
Email drmisbahullah@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no
Qualification PhD Northwest A&F University
Name Dr. Roohul Amin
Designation Assistant Professor
Email Aminra12@gmail.com
Phone no
Qualification PhD (Agriculture) (Agronomy) AUP, Peshawar
Name Dr. Waqas Amjid
Designation Assistant Professor
Email waqasamjid@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no
Qualification PhD (PBG) UAF, Faisalabad
Name Dr. Rahamdad Khan
Designation Assistant Professor
Email drrahamdad@bkuc.com
Phone no
Qualification PhD (Weed Sci) AUP, Peshawar
Name Mr. Wajid Khan
Designation Lecturer
Email wajidkhan@bkuc.edu.pk
Phone no
Qualification M.Sc. (Hons) AUP, Peshawar
Name Mr. Atta Ullah
Designation Lecturer
Email Atta.umerzai@gmail.com
Phone no
Qualification M.sc(Hons) AUP Peshwar
Name Mr. Ali Sher
Designation Teaching Assistant
Email alisher@aup.edu.p
Phone no
Qualification M.Sc (Hons)- AUP, Peshawar
Name Mr. Rahmat Gul
Designation Lecturer
Email rguladil@gmail.com
Phone no
Qualification M.sc(Hons) AUP Peshawar